Shackleford, Phillips & Ratcliff, P.A. has joined PPGMR Law, PLLC.

call 501.603.9000 menu

Contact

Location Map

 

LITTLE ROCK

201 E. Markham Street, Suite 200 
Little Rock, AR 72201

Telephone:  (501) 603-9000
Facsimile:  (501) 603-0556

Get Directions

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 3446
Little Rock, AR 72203

EL DORADO
200 N. Jefferson Ave., Suite 500
El Dorado, AR 71730

Telephone:  870-862-5523
Facsimile:  870-862-9443

Get Directions

STUTTGART
Arkansas County Bank Bldg.
620 East 22nd St., Ste. 206
Stuttgart, Arkansas 72160

Telephone:  870-672-7600
Facsimile:  870-672-7608

Get Directions

Attorneys

Jim F. Andrews, Jr. jandrews@ppgmrlaw.com
M. Christine Dillard christine@ppgmrlaw.com
Julie DeWoody Greathouse julie@ppgmrlaw.com
Samuel S. McLelland sam@ppgmrlaw.com
R. Scott Morgan scott@ppgmrlaw.com
G. Alan Perkins alan@ppgmrlaw.com
James D. Rankin III jim@ppgmrlaw.com
Brian H. Ratcliff brian@ppgmrlaw.com
Molly S. Shepherd molly@ppgmrlaw.com
Forrest C. Stobaugh forrest@ppgmrlaw.com
Sarah Page Tacker sarah@ppgmrlaw.com