Shackleford, Phillips & Ratcliff, P.A. has joined PPGMR Law, PLLC.

call 501.603.9000 menu

Contact

 

LITTLE ROCK
101 River Bluff Drive, Suite A 
Little Rock, AR 72202

Telephone:  (501) 603-9000
Facsimile:  (501) 603-0556

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 251618
Little Rock, AR 72225-1618

EL DORADO
100 E. Church St.
El Dorado, AR 71730

Telephone:  870-862-5523
Facsimile:  870-862-9443

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 1718
El Dorado, AR 71731-1718

STUTTGART
Arkansas County Bank Bldg.
620 East 22nd St., Ste. 206
Stuttgart, Arkansas 72160

Telephone:  870-672-7600
Facsimile:  870-672-7608

Attorneys

Jim F. Andrews, Jr.

jandrews@ppgmrlaw.com

M. Christine Dillard

christine@ppgmrlaw.com

Patrick B. Feilke

patrick@ppgmrlaw.com

Jessica H. Fontenot

jessica@ppgmrlaw.com

Jamie Fugitt

jamie@ppgmrlaw.com

Julie DeWoody Greathouse

julie@ppgmrlaw.com

Kimberly D. Logue

kim@ppgmrlaw.com

R. Scott Morgan

scott@ppgmrlaw.com

Hunter Mullins

hunter@ppgmrlaw.com

John F. Peiserich

john@ppgmrlaw.com

G. Alan Perkins

alan@ppgmrlaw.com

James D. Rankin III

jim@ppgmrlaw.com

Brian H. Ratcliff

brian@ppgmrlaw.com

Molly S. Shepherd

molly@ppgmrlaw.com