Shackleford, Phillips & Ratcliff, P.A. has joined PPGMR Law, PLLC.

call 501.603.9000 menu

Contact

Little Rock Address
101 Morgan Keegan Drive, Suite A 
Little Rock, AR 72202

Telephone:  (501) 603-9000
Facsimile:  (501) 603-0556

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 251618
Little Rock, AR 72225-1618

El Dorado Address
100 E. Church St.
El Dorado, AR 71730

Telephone:  870-862-5523
Facsimile:  870-862-9443

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 1718
El Dorado, AR 71731-1718

General E-mail Inquiries: info@ppgmrlaw.com

Attorneys

Chase A. Carmichael chase@ppgmrlaw.com
Amanda Wilson Denton amanda@ppgmrlaw.com
Patrick B. Feilke patrick@ppgmrlaw.com
Jamie Fugitt jamie@ppgmrlaw.com
Julie DeWoody Greathouse julie@ppgmrlaw.com
Kimberly D. Logue kim@ppgmrlaw.com
R. Scott Morgan scott@ppgmrlaw.com
John F. Peiserich john@ppgmrlaw.com
G. Alan Perkins alan@ppgmrlaw.com
James D. Rankin III jim@ppgmrlaw.com
Brian H. Ratcliff brian@ppgmrlaw.com
Molly S. Shepherd molly@ppgmrlaw.com
Jeffrey M. Swann jeff@ppgmrlaw.com
Chad L. Wood chad@ppgmrlaw.com